Barú

Barú

109 - 125 Knightsbridge

SW1X 7RJ Knightsbridge

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)207 235 5000

Fax: 0870 191 6019

Sunday: 11.30am* – 6pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm *Browsing from 11.30am – 12pm Opening hours from 16th December: Monday to Saturday: 10am – 9pm Sunday: 11.30am – 6pm Christmas Eve: 10am – 6pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11.30am – 6pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: 11am – 7pm Sunday 2nd January: 11.30 – 6pm Monday 3rd & Monday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

27 Philadelphia Street, Quakers Friars

BS1 3BZ Bristol

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)117 916 8888

Fax: n/a

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Wednesday: 10am - 6pm Thursday to Saturday - 10am - 7pm December opening hours: Monday 6th to Saturday 11th December: 10am - 7pm Sunday 12th December: 11am - 5pm Monday 13th to Saturday 18th December: 10am - 8pm Sunday 19th December: 11am - 5pm Monday 20th to Thursday 23rd December: 10am - 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am - 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Boxing Day: 11am - 5pm Monday 27th - Thursday 30th December: 10am - 6pm New Year's Eve: 10am - 5pm New Year's Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am - 5pm

21 New Cathedral Street

M1 1AD Manchester

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)161 828 8888

Fax: +44 (0)161 828 8833

Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm December opening hours: Wednesday 1st December: 10am – 8pm Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd December: 10am – 9pm Saturday 4th December: 9am – 8pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5.30pm Opening hours from 6th to 19th December: Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 8pm Thursday – Friday: 10am – 9pm Saturday: 9am – 8pm Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 9am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 3rd January: 11am – 6pm Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

30 - 34 St Andrew Square

EH2 2AD Edinburgh

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)131 524 8388

Fax: +44 (0)131 524 8317

Sunday: 11am – 6pm Monday to Wednesday: 10am – 6pm Thursday to Saturday: 10am – 7pm December opening hours: Sunday to Wednesday: 10am – 7pm Thursday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th December: 9am – 9pm Thursday 16th December: 9am – 10pm Friday 17th – Saturday 18th: 9am – 9pm Sunday 19th December: 10am – 7pm Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd December: 9am – 9pm Thursday 23rd December: 9am – 10pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 6pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 10am – 6pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 7pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd – Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm

107 - 111 Briggate

LS1 6AZ Leeds

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)113 204 8888

Fax: +44 (0)113 204 8889

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm Thursday 2nd – Sat 4th December: 10am – 7pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th December: 10am – 6pm Opening hours from 9th December: Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Friday: 10am – 7pm Saturday: 9am – 7pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm