Dries Van Noten

One of the influential ‘Antwerp Six’ design collective, Belgian designer Dries Van Noten launched his eponymous label in 1986. His eccentric womenswear collections are renowned for their heavy use of layering, contrasting prints, sharp colours and dynamic tailoring, which define his aesthetic. Today, Van Noten exclusively sells ready-to-wear fashion, as the acclaimed designer only believes in statement dressing that is both versatile and iconic.

109 - 125 Knightsbridge

SW1X 7RJ Knightsbridge

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)207 235 5000

Fax: 0870 191 6019

Sunday: 11.30am* – 6pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm *Browsing from 11.30am – 12pm Opening hours from 16th December: Monday to Saturday: 10am – 9pm Sunday: 11.30am – 6pm Christmas Eve: 10am – 6pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11.30am – 6pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: 11am – 7pm Sunday 2nd January: 11.30 – 6pm Monday 3rd & Monday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

21 New Cathedral Street

M1 1AD Manchester

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)161 828 8888

Fax: +44 (0)161 828 8833

Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm December opening hours: Wednesday 1st December: 10am – 8pm Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd December: 10am – 9pm Saturday 4th December: 9am – 8pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5.30pm Opening hours from 6th to 19th December: Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 8pm Thursday – Friday: 10am – 9pm Saturday: 9am – 8pm Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 9am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 3rd January: 11am – 6pm Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 8pm