Contact Us

Stores

Harvey Nichols Landmark, Hong Kong, China
The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Hong SAR China
Tel: +852 3695 3388
Email: customer_relations@harveynichols.com.hk

Pacific Place, Hong Kong, China
88 Queensway
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3968 2668
Email: pp_customerrelations@harveynichols.com.hk

International stores

Knightsbridge
109 - 125 Knightsbridge
London
SW1X 7RJ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 5000
Email: contact.knightsbridge@harveynichols.com

Bristol
27 Philadelphia Street
Quakers Friars
Cabot Circus
Bristol
BS1 3BZ
Tel: +44 (0)117 916 8888
Email: contact.bristol@harveynichols.com

Dublin
Dundrum Town Centre
Sandyford Road
Dublin 16
D16 D16
Tel: +353 (0) 1 291 0488
Email: contact.dublin@harveynichols.com

Manchester
21 New Cathedral Street
Manchester
M1 1AD
Tel: +44 (0)161 828 8888
Email: contact.manchester@harveynichols.com

Edinburgh
30 - 34 St Andrew Square
Edinburgh
EH2 2AD
Tel: +44 (0)131 524 8388
Email: contact.edinburgh@harveynichols.com

Birmingham
The Mailbox
65 Wharfside Street
Birmingham
B1 1RE
Tel: +44 (0)121 616 6000
Email: contact.birmingham@harveynichols.com

Leeds
107-111 Briggate
Leeds
LS1 6AZ
Tel: +44 (0)113 204 8888
Email: contact.leeds@harveynichols.com

Beauty Bazaar, Harvey Nichols Liverpool
Liverpool ONE
16 Manesty’s Lane
Liverpool
L1 3DL
Tel: 0303 123 7014
Email: beautybazaar.liverpool@harveynichols.com

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Al Faisaliah Centre
King Fahad Road
Riyadh 11351
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 273 4444
Email: szohgbi@alfa.com.sa

Kuwait
Grand Avenue, The Avenues
Al-Rai, 5th Ring Road
(Between Ghazali Street and
Mohammed Bin Alqasem Street)
Kuwait
Tel: +965 2228 3008
Email: harveynichols.kwt@alshaya.com

Dubai, UAE
Mall of the Emirates
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 409 8888
Email: harveynicholscustomerrelations@altayer.com

Password Reminder

Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below and we’ll send you a link to reset it.

* Required Field