Finders Keepers

Providing a fresh take on fast fashion, Finders Keepers is defined by flattering fits, quirky prints, bright colours and handcrafted embroidery. Conceived in 2009, the Australian label meets demand for an affordable line with a young, fun edge. Infusing the sunny Antipodean roots of the brand with modern detailing and eye-catching design work, collections are the perfect blend of effortless cool for both daytime dressing and relaxed eveningwear.

The Mailbox
65 Wharfside Street

B1 1RE Birmingham

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)121 616 6000

Fax: N/A

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Wednesday: 10am – 6pm Thursday to Saturday: 10am – 7pm Opening hours from Monday 29th November: Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Friday: 10am – 7pm Saturday: 9am – 7pm Monday 13th – Friday 17th December: 10am – 8pm Saturday 18th December: 9am – 7pm Sunday 19th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 20th to Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th to Wednesday 29th December: 10am – 6pm Thursday 30th December: 10am – 7pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm