Jason Markk

Jason Markk’s Premium Shoe Cleaner is a must for any sneakerheads. Inspired by a gap in the market for quality, easy-to-use care products for trainers, Jason Markk launched the Premium Shoe Cleaner – a natural, biodegradable solution to clean and condition your kicks. Heralded as the best in shoe care, the line has expanded to offer synthetic brushes, a protective spray and the new dual-textured Quick Wipes for on-the-go spruce ups.

21 New Cathedral Street

M1 1AD Manchester

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)161 828 8888

Fax: +44 (0)161 828 8833

Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm December opening hours: Wednesday 1st December: 10am – 8pm Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd December: 10am – 9pm Saturday 4th December: 9am – 8pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5.30pm Opening hours from 6th to 19th December: Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 8pm Thursday – Friday: 10am – 9pm Saturday: 9am – 8pm Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 9am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 3rd January: 11am – 6pm Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

The Mailbox
65 Wharfside Street

B1 1RE Birmingham

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)121 616 6000

Fax: N/A

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Wednesday: 10am – 6pm Thursday to Saturday: 10am – 7pm Opening hours from Monday 29th November: Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Friday: 10am – 7pm Saturday: 9am – 7pm Monday 13th – Friday 17th December: 10am – 8pm Saturday 18th December: 9am – 7pm Sunday 19th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 20th to Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th to Wednesday 29th December: 10am – 6pm Thursday 30th December: 10am – 7pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm

107 - 111 Briggate

LS1 6AZ Leeds

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)113 204 8888

Fax: +44 (0)113 204 8889

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm Thursday 2nd – Sat 4th December: 10am – 7pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th December: 10am – 6pm Opening hours from 9th December: Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Friday: 10am – 7pm Saturday: 9am – 7pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm