Paula Cademartori

A made-in-Italy advocate, Paula Cademartori created her eponymous label whilst living in Milan, branching out on her own after initially working for Versace. Named as one of Italy’s rising stars by Vogue Italia, Paula Cademartori bags are created as design objects to own and cherish – each finished with the signature metal buckle, a seal personally designed by Paula.

109 - 125 Knightsbridge

SW1X 7RJ Knightsbridge

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)207 235 5000

Fax: 0870 191 6019

Sunday: 11.30am* – 6pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm *Browsing from 11.30am – 12pm Opening hours from 16th December: Monday to Saturday: 10am – 9pm Sunday: 11.30am – 6pm Christmas Eve: 10am – 6pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11.30am – 6pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: 11am – 7pm Sunday 2nd January: 11.30 – 6pm Monday 3rd & Monday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

21 New Cathedral Street

M1 1AD Manchester

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)161 828 8888

Fax: +44 (0)161 828 8833

Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 8pm December opening hours: Wednesday 1st December: 10am – 8pm Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd December: 10am – 9pm Saturday 4th December: 9am – 8pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5.30pm Opening hours from 6th to 19th December: Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 8pm Thursday – Friday: 10am – 9pm Saturday: 9am – 8pm Sunday: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd December: 10am – 9pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 9am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5.30pm Monday 3rd January: 11am – 6pm Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 8pm

107 - 111 Briggate

LS1 6AZ Leeds

Open on Google Maps

Telephone: +44 (0)113 204 8888

Fax: +44 (0)113 204 8889

Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm Thursday 2nd – Sat 4th December: 10am – 7pm Sunday 5th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th December: 10am – 6pm Opening hours from 9th December: Sunday: 11am – 5pm Monday to Friday: 10am – 7pm Saturday: 9am – 7pm Christmas Eve: 9am – 5pm Christmas Day: Closed Sunday 26th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 27th – Thursday 30th December: 10am – 8pm New Year’s Eve: 10am – 5pm New Year’s Day: Closed Sunday 2nd January: 11am – 5pm Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January: 10am – 6pm